25 Easy Christmas Party Appetizers | Super Entertaining Compilation | Well Done

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Here are 25 appetizer ideas for your next party, dinner, or game day gathering. All recipes linked below. Click “Show More” to browse!
Ahi Sushi Cups https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ahi-sushi-cups
Beer Cheese Fondue https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/beer-cheese-fondue
Cauliflower Nuggets https://www.health.com/recipes/cauliflower-nuggets
Cheeseburger Nachos https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/grilled-cheeseburger-nachos
Chicken Sausage Puffs with Creamy Mustard Dipping Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-sausage-puffs
Chocolate Covered Bacon https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chocolate-covered-candied-bacon
Coconut-Baked Plantains with Spicy Tomatillo-Lime Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-coconut-baked-plantains-with-spicy-tomatillo-lime-sauce
Crispy Pork Meatballs https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crispy-pork-meatballs
Double-Serrano Watermelon Bites https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/double-serrano-watermelon-bites
Easy Guacamole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-guacamole
Easy Party Meatballs https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-party-meatballs
Fried Mozzarella Stuffed Zucchini https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-mozzarella-stuffed-zucchini
Fried Ravioli https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-ravioli
Fried Ravioli Nachos https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-ravioli-nachos
Frudité Platter with Mint Lime Dip https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/frudite-platter-with-mint-lime-dip
Greek Crab Dip https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/greek-crab-dip
Greek Spinach Dip https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/greek-spinach-dip-0
Guacamole Foot-bowls https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/guacamole-footbowls
Mini Jar Lid Tarts https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-mini-jar-lid-tarts
Phyllo-Wrapped Asparagus with Prosciutto https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/phyllo-wrapped-asparagus
Pull-Apart Pizza Bread https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/pull-apart-pizza-bread-recipe
Sausage Head Charcuterie Board https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sausage-head-charcuterie-board
Shrimp Boil Nachos https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/shrimp-boil-nachos
Spicy Pimiento Cheese Sausage Balls https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/spicy-pimiento-cheese-sausage-balls
Taco-Tot Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/taco-tot-casserole

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtTxC8GW8pUxoP8MV9qC-CF

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtn9Dea3FmNz5HV3ggVIwT3

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWsWHs7zMi8ecP9n2AsBrcuD

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWufx29wJMSvu_xEzBoJnuz9

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWvJVbpRmv673aM9T_3wAAsf

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtLpxVHLEXycf7eTHXVCijy

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWuPZ2Kzd4CKTrSlbf3fZ1If

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

25 Easy Appetizers | Super Compilation | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Victoria Gordon says:

Imagine buying goat cheese and ricotta to put it in a fucking jar lid

Mark Andrews says:

Thumbs down for the aggressive advertisements on the linked web site with the recipes ("myrecipes")

Miriam Luz says:

Some of the music is kind of irritating and some is very nice. But, I really like your recipes so I subscribed.

I did that! says:

Wow! These all look delicious 😋

Jax LLJ says:

No wonder Americans are fat!

Dolly Jelinske says:

Where do you get watermelon in December?

Rea Long says:

The cilantro ruins it for me every time. It tastes like soap to me.

IgnacioAgramonte says:

TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark Gannett says:

I would not put food directly on the styrofoam head…you should cover it with plastic wrap first.

Daybird Aviaries says:

Isn't sushi already an appetizer to eat before the sesame chicken is served?

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print