25 Winter Soups Recipes | Cold Weather Soup and Stew Super Comp | Well Done

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Here are our favorite soups, stews and chili recipes for the cold fall and winter months. See below for links to the full recipe ingredients as well clickable time stamps that will allow you to move ahead to each recipe. So sit back, enjoy, and get hungry:
0:01 Adult Alphabet Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/adult-alphabet-soup
0:53 Chicken Alfredo Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-alfredo-soup
1:50 Copycat Panera Broccoli Cheddar Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-panera-broccoli-chedder-soup
2:30 Corned Beef and Cabbage Soup https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/corned-beef-cabbage-soup-recipe
3:16 Creamy Tomato-Vegetable Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-tomato-vegetable-soup
4:04 Easy Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-chili
4:47 Ham Bone Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-bone-soup
5:14 Instant Pot 2 Minute Taco Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-taco-soup
5:49 Instant Pot Butternut Squash Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-butternut-squash-soup-chorizo
6:30 Pickle Chicken Chowder http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pickle-chicken-chowder
7:37 Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/quick-chicken-noodle-soup
8:17 Slow Cooker Chicken Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/slow-cooker-chicken-bacon-potato-soup
9:14 Street Corn Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-street-corn-soup
9:59 Thai Peanut Sweet Potato Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/thai-peanut-sweet-potato-soup
11:11 White Bean, Fennel, and Italian Sausage Soup with Parmesan Toast Recipe http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/white-bean-fennel-italian-sausage-soup-parmesan-toasts
12:09 White Lightning Chicken Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/white-lightning-chicken-chili
12:59 Beef, Bacon and Beer Stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/bacon-and-beef-stew
13:52 Chicken Barley Soup with Walnut Pesto http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-barley-soup-with-walnut-pesto
15:03 Chicken, Apple, and Butternut Stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-apple-butternut-stew
16:00 Instant Pot Beef Stew https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-stew
17:07 Lemony Chicken and Spinach Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/lemony-chicken-and-spinach-soup
17:56 Slow Cooker Loaded Potato Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/potato-soup
18:58 Spicy Clam, Chorizo and White Bean Soup https://www.coastalliving.com/recipe/spicy-clam-chorizo-white-bean-soup
19:55 Beef and Guinness Stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/beef-guinness-stew
20:53 Slow Cooker Tortilla Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tortilla-soup-17
Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

25 Winter Soups Recipes | Cold Weather Soup and Stew Super Comp | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Amanda De Wet says:

Did someone list the soups

A Real Kitchn says:

Wow!!! 25 soups…this must have taken a week to do!! But I thank you so much as I'm definitely making the chicken barley soup and tortilla soup this weekend!

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print