6 Delicious Pulled Pork Recipes That Are WAY Better Than Takeout | Recipe Compilation, Allrecipes

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Classic barbecue pulled pork is a staple throughout the country, but it’s more versatile than you may think. From loaded pulled pork totchos, bourbon bacon pulled pork to pork carnitas. Check out our 6 easy pulled pork recipes that are way better than takeout.

#PulledPork #Pork #Recipes #Compilation #Allrecipes

00:00 Introduction
00:04 Loaded Pulled Pork Totchos http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256644/loaded-pulled-pork-totchos/
00:49 Bourbon Bacon Pulled Pork https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/261772/bourbon-bacon-pulled-pork/
01:26 4-Ingredient Slow Cooker Pulled Pork https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/255345/4-ingredient-slow-cooker-pulled-pork/
01:53 Greek Pulled Pork https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/231085/greek-pulled-pork/
02:26 Bob’s Pulled Pork on a Smoker https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236104/bobs-pulled-pork-on-a-smoker/
03:13 Pork Carnitas https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219048/pork-carnitas/

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow
Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

6 Delicious Pulled Pork Recipes That Are WAY Better Than Takeout | Recipe Compilation, Allrecipes

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Friends & Family Kitchen says:

amazing Pork Recipes 😍

How To Cuisine says:

Loved this video! So delicious 😍

Seyerseyer says:

The Mexican food keeps on evolving and all the US does is copy & paste… oh but they hate us, right? Oligofrénicos representados por sus Karens.

Nedskie channel says:

Wow so delicious my friend thank you for sharing yummy you working hard enjoy cooking so tasty 👍👍👍😋😋😋👏👏👏

vickgsh scotthx says:

vaw.fyi

lovely

Macniel Cornelio Recipes says:

1 st viewer first like first comment

Macniel Cornelio Recipes says:

👍👍👍👍

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print