9 Classic Christmas Cookies | Holiday Dessert Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

If your holiday traditions include cookies, look no further than these classic Christmas cookie recipes:
9 Classic Christmas Cookies
Christmas Stars: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11507/christmas-stars/
Best Chocolate Chip Cookies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10813/best-chocolate-chip-cookies/
Mrs. Sigg’s Snickerdoodles: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10687/mrs-siggs-snickerdoodles/
Gingerbread Men: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9329/gingerbread-men/
Spritz Cookies II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10056/spritz-cookies-ii/
Italian Wedding Cookies III: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10431/italian-wedding-cookies-iii/
Shortbread Cookies II: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2523/shortbread-cookies-ii/
Soft Christmas Cookies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10110/soft-christmas-cookies/
Thumbprint Cookies I: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9618/thumbprint-cookies-i/

#christmas #cookies #christmascookies

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Schmidinger Jonas says:

whats 1 cup

krystal2188 says:

Why did the snickerdoodles not spread out? In the recipe link and comments they spread

Teelwah Leena says:

What is shortening

Rose Parsnip says:

Merry Christmas 🎄👼 ♥️

Daily Kitchen Supply says:

Great ideas

Jorge Gonzalez says:

I really like the recipes! I can make them for my daughter!

Swetaa Snigdhha says:

Half cup butter would be of approx how many grams??
These are really nice recipes ❤️

Jerrilyn Ernsting says:

Love christmas cookies

Bryan Clark says:

Ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Carmen Marrero says:

Must try all this weekend.

KM R says:

Bruh you gotta add almond extract to the spritz cookies. Takes them to a new level!

Maria Peguero says:

It’s funny because Ross sells #9 everyday 😂

DDelilahM says:

I watched this video 4 times because I loved the music… it was so catchy

Gregory Fortner says:

Merry Christmas and thinks for all of the cookie recipes.

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print