9 Soup Recipes | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Warm up with these cozy soups! Get the recipes for
Slow Cooker Taco Soup with Ranch Dressing Mix: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/164555/slow-cooker-taco-soup-with-ranch-dressing-mix/
Slow Cooker Vegetarian Minestrone: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/230298/slow-cooker-vegetarian-minestrone/
Instant Pot Double Bean and Ham Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260073/instant-pot-double-bean-and-ham-soup/
Instant Pot Vegan Cabbage Detox Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/261823/instant-pot-vegan-cabbage-detox-soup/
Hearty Hamburger Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68679/hearty-hamburger-soup/
Tom Ka Gai (Coconut Chicken Soup): https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13161/tom-ka-gai-coconut-chicken-soup/
Roasted Tomato Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236378/roasted-tomato-soup/
Chilled Corn Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/247240/chilled-corn-soup/
Restaurant-Style French Onion Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228857/restaurant-style-french-onion-soup/

#soup #soups #souprecipe

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Mom of Two Kids says:

😋👌👍👍👍❤💚🌹🌹💜💙💙💜💜

TrinaUnfinished says:

Mmm, mmm good!!!!!!!

https://youtu.be/WdO5zoZekls

ihave7sacks says:

Who puts olives in a taco?

pavelow235 says:

What is the point of these compilation recipe videos you are releasing ???

John Clayton says:

GLAD I can turn OFF the sound cause your music is so repetitive and lame.

Desi Swaadh says:

Looks very delicious recipe big like 👍👍👍👌👌👌🤗🥰❤

Passion for food says:

…no soup for you! 😉

Melina Bega says:

Some of these soups are too dry. More like chowders

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print