HEALTHY VEGAN MEXICAN RECIPES ‣‣ easy & meal prep friendly

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

⇢ Using my link, you’ll get an extra 25% off your first order and a free 30-day trial to Thrive Market: https://thrivemarket.com/alyssarimmer ⇠

Love vegan mexican food? We’ve got you covered with these 3 easy vegan mexican recipes! We’re making a vegan tortilla soup, some vegan tacos, and even vegan enchiladas! Can’t wait to hear which of these vegan meal prep recipes you try first!

☆ RECIPES ☆

– VEGAN TORTILLA SOUP: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/quinoa-vegan-tortilla-soup/

– VEGAN LENTIL TACO MEAT: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/quinoa-lentil-taco-meat/

– VEGAN GREEN ENCHILADAS: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/jackfruit-enchiladas-verdes/

– QUINOA TORTILLAS: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/quinoa-tortillas/

☆ PRODUCTS:
– Avocado Oil: https://thrivemarket.com/p/primal-kitchen-avocado-oil
– Dried Green Lentils: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-dried-green-lentils
– Ground Cumin: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-ground-cumin
– Nutritional Yeast: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-nutritional-yeast-flakes-bulk-pouch
– Ground Coriander: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-ground-coriander
– Organic Paprika: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-paprika
– Organic Sprouted Quinoa: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-sprouted-quinoa
– Diced Tomatoes: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-diced-tomatoes
– Low Sodium Vegetable Broth: https://thrivemarket.com/p/pacific-foods-organic-low-sodium-vegetable-broth
– Green Chile Enchilada Sauce: https://thrivemarket.com/p/hatch-chili-company-medium-green-chile-enchilada-sauce
– Jackfruit: https://thrivemarket.com/p/uptons-original-jackfruit

_________________________________

✧ FREE QUINOA STARTER GUIDE ✧

www.simplyquinoa.com/join-now

______________________________

use code SIMPLYQUINOA and save:

3 FREE SMOOTHIES: www.daily-harvest.com

15% OFF MATCHA POWDER: www.simplyquinoa.com/matcha15

20% OFF VEGAN PROTEIN BARS: www.squareorganics.com

15% OFF ADAPTOGEN POWDERS: www.rootandbones.com

_________________________________
OTHER PLACES YOU CAN FIND ME:

WEBSITE
http://www.simplyquinoa.com

FACEBOOK
http://facebook.com/simplyquinoa

PINTEREST
http://pinterest.com/simplyquinoa/

INSTAGRAM
@simplyquinoa

Disclaimer: I partnered with Thrive Market on today’s video. I was compensated to create the recipes, but as always, all opinions are my own. Thank you for supporting me and the companies that make this channel possible!

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

eatingwithselina says:

I want those enchiladas

Helen Tran says:

these recipes look SO GOOD!!

DL. Wong says:

I also signed up with thrive market through you. Can’t wait to make your matcha latte with the coconut butter I have in my thrive market Cart :)

DL. Wong says:

Your my all time favorite vegan cooking YouTuber! You deserve millions of subscribers

patty 8873 says:

I was confused by your heading “green enchiladas with enchiladas”. What does that mean?

Foxy Fitness says:

Mexican inspired dishes are so easy to make vegan and my go to!! Thanks for sharing these!! ❤️💕

Lunna Wonka says:

Ojala hicieras más recetas de este tipo

Sydney Baker says:

I love Thrive Market! I live in a really small town and we don’t get a great variety of ingredients in our grocery stores. Thrive makes more specialty type items more accessible.

Natasha Lapierre says:

Are you tired of quinoa sometimes?

HelenaMikas says:

Fabulous recipes but for those who aren't in USA Thrive is not available Vegan products are much improved but even so many things cant't easily be matched up YET ,, I keep trying *

Space Pirates says:

Wow this look all so good and amazing! I'm very hungry now! 😊 Thank you! 👏😉

Kim Sharp says:

Recipes sound Aaammazing!

The Tae Kwon Doe says:

Your videos haven't popped up for me in forever… still says I'm subscribed, though. Go figure.

Cassie Autumn says:

My friends and I made vegan enchiladas last week! So yummy, but we used cauliflower and kale instead of jackfruit. We HAVE to try it with the jackfruit this time! The tacos look to die for Alyssa—those would probably be my favorite dish of your bunch! 💖

Vana Markarian says:

everything looks amazing..Thank u💕💕

Earth Walker says:

You'll never make better Mexican food than my mom.

Sam Amn says:

The soup looks super delicious! Yumm. Thanks for sharing ❤

GreenViolet says:

These all look great 😀 That enchilada recipe looks so interesting. And I have been making my own meatless 'mince' lately (for spag bol), which works out alright but doesn't have quite the same texture, so am interested to try yours. Thank you for sharing :)

GirlWith TheBooks says:

What camera are u using?

Plant Based Princess says:

Wow this looks so bomb. Mexican dishes are my fav.

Dining With Tara says:

Another great video Alyssa! I particularly love the last recipe – the quinoa tortilla "meat" 💜 I cook both plantbased and meat – lovers meals for my husband and family and friends. I have served meals that were a hit and when my dinner guests heard they were vegan creations – let's just say surprised and shocked were the results! I personally eat mostly plantbased. I have not tried using lentils in the way you have used them here. I am definitely going to try it! Thanks again for a great video showcasing such creative healthy ways to incorporate plantbased protein ❤️

AllDemMochaLattes xoxo says:

I have a request can you reinvent some vegan Panda Express recipes that are lower in sodium!! Please 🥰

먹어볼래TryToEat says:

I wanna try this food !!thanks for easy recipe :)

Anastasia Meltem says:

I really love your recipes!😍 so easy and delicious 😋

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print