Hidden Vegetable Recipes Your Kids Will Love | Channel Mum

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Get loads more recipes right here: https://www.channelmum.com/c/recipes?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Description&utm_campaign=hidden-veg

The plight of a parent trying to get their child to eat their vegetables can often be one of the most frustrating times of the day. But it doesn’t have to be a battle. These yummy recipes will be LOVED by kids – and they have a sneaky dose of healthy green goodness disguised within them. They’ll never know! Click each of the links below to get the full recipe and shopping list.

Fish & Vegetable Pie – https://www.channelmum.com/a/fish-and-vegetable-pie?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Description&utm_campaign=hidden-veg
Vegetable Tomato Sauce – https://www.channelmum.com/a/vegetable-tomato-sauce?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Description&utm_campaign=hidden-veg
Lamb Casserole – https://www.channelmum.com/a/lamb-casserole-with-dumplings-and-hidden-vegetables?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Description&utm_campaign=hidden-veg
Mac & Cheese – https://www.channelmum.com/a/mac-and-cheese-with-hidden-vegetables?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Description&utm_campaign=hidden-veg
Cottage Pie – https://www.channelmum.com/a/cottage-pie-with-veg?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Description&utm_campaign=hidden-veg

Taking part in this video:
Charlotte Taylor – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/charlotte-louise-taylor
The Foulger Family – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/the-foulger-family

Don’t miss a thing – hit that button and subscribe to Channel Mum today https://www.youtube.com/user/channelmum

Channel Mum is the UK’s first YouTube community for mums. We bring together the best of YouTube mum talent to reveal the honest face of parenting.

Channel Mum partners with talented creators and vloggers who make fresh, relevant and honest video content and help mums to find and grow their vlogging voice on YouTube.

Add your Channel: http://bit.ly/CMJoinIn
Website: https://www.channelmum.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/channelmum
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/channelmum
Instagram: https://instagram.com/channelmum/

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Jonal Pan says:

I'm 43 years old and still hate veggies. This, however, put it in a different light. Inspiring!

Rachel Mortimer says:

Crikey there's a lot of salt in these recipes! Not for toddlers then?!

Chris Mancini says:

Watching this as a 25 year old to eat more vegetables.. thanks!

Claudia Fonseca says:

Wonder if it can be done in the slow cooker…

Natalie Smith says:

Great ideas, will definitely be trying some ! Especially the cauliflower and broccoli one 😋
Tfs 👍

Cooking with Daisy says:

I love this since my kids are so picky! Thank you so much for uploading this video 💞

Kate Bridge says:

Thanks for this Channel Mum. I need all the help I can get getting veg into my two year old! Will definitely try these 👍

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print