Martha Stewart Bakes 12 Cookie Recipes: 3 Episode Supercut | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Martha Stewart bakes 12 cookie recipes during 3 back-to-back episodes of Martha Bakes, featuring some of our favorite cookie recipes that will inspire all of your holiday baking. Plus, Sarah Carey will be answering all of your baking questions in our live Q&A chat! Chat with fellow bakers, ask your baking conundrums, and share your favorite Martha Bakes recipes during this hour-long special. Grab your mixers, prep your baking sheets, and pre-heat your oven – you’re in for one holiday cookie-baking extravaganza!

Click here for more classic Martha Bakes Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDQiao1ddTg6NfNRsN_3WnRtdF_xnqMRy

0:00 Welcome to the Martha Bakes Holiday Cookie Watch Party
0:30 A Few of Martha’s Favorite Cookie Recipes
1:03 How to Make Breakfast Cookies
6:45 How to Make Coconut Macaroons
10:48 How to Make Brown Butter Cookies
13:30 How to Roll Cookie Dough into a Log / Cylinder
17:28 How to Make Graham Crackers
24:15 Introduction to Bar Cookies
24:55 How to Make Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars
31:17 How to Make Dark-Chocolate Spelt Brownies
35:47 How to Make Pecan Bars
42:13 How to Make Dried-Fruit & Nut Health Bars
48:32 Intro to Classic Cookie Recipes
49:29 How to Make Brown Sugar Chocolate Chip Cookies
55:00 How to Make Old-Fashioned Lemon-Sugar Cookies
58:23 How to Make Chewy Chocolate Ginger Molasses Cookies
1:04:22 How to Make Sablé Cookies

A Few of Martha’s Favorite Cookie Recipes:
Graham Crackers- http://www.marthastewart.com/1075282/graham-crackers
Brown Butter Cookies – https://www.marthastewart.com/949662/brown-butter-cookies
Breakfast Cookies- http://www.marthastewart.com/921948/breakfast-cookies
Coconut Macaroons- http://www.marthastewart.com/1075318/coconut-macaroons

Bar Cookie Recipes:
Pecan Bars – http://www.marthastewart.com/1065204/pecan-bars
Dried Fruit and Nut Health Bars- http://www.marthastewart.com/1065222/dried-fruit-and-nut-health-bars
Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars- http://www.marthastewart.com/1065205/peanut-butter-and-jelly-bars
Dark Chocolate Spelt Brownies- http://www.marthastewart.com/1047290/dark-chocolate-spelt-brownies

Classic Cookie Recipes:
Alexis’s Brown Sugar Chocolate Chip Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/857664/alexiss-brown-sugar-chocolate-chip-cookies
Old Fashioned Sugar Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/333938/old-fashioned-sugar-cookies
Chewy Chocolate Ginger Molasses Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/857663/chewy-chocolate-ginger-molasses-cookies
Sable Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/856759/sable-cookies

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

—————————————————————

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Martha Stewart Bakes 12 Cookie Recipes: 3 Episode Supercut | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes
http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Brian Lai says:

I love Martha’s voice…. it’s so soothing! Very therapeutic for me! I’ve been watching Martha for over 20 years and will continue to watch her! ♥️❤️

Don Reed says:

SEND HER BACK TO THAT WEST VIRGINIA PRISON!

NoddyBebe Train says:

which came first the chicken or the egg? a similar question can be posed on why martha is still martha after all these years, is her longevity due to her consistency or is her consistency due to her longevity?

she's like a grandma and top of the line computer in one, she and her team studies and compiles the best information on such a vast array of disciplines, from home economics to gardening, and she uses the best tools and ingredients which is basically what we should be doing if we want a great job. while the animation uses an american rolling pin, martha herself uses a french style rolling pin which is used by the best patissiers in france, cordon bleu-trained julia child also used the same style.

Sawsan Maqsood says:

Amazing job elegant beautiful lady that ever seen

Sandra L says:

💗every time I see one of your videos remember my teenage years . I learn a lot from your tv shows instead of losing my time when I was a teen I learned how to cook 👩🏻‍🍳.Now a full grown woman 36 years old

willowood67 says:

CLOSED CAPTION WHERE IS IT?

Janella Moala-Langi says:

just missing snoop :)

Ani Keith says:

❤️❤️❤️ Merry Christmas 🎄

Dave Stream says:

If Martha Stewart not cooking on Christmas day, I'm not coming. 😅

Maria Makinen says:

I was able to conclude the serrated by its context. Sawlike. I love papaya!

RxR says:

that window is about as believable as when i say ill start tomorrow

riya singh says:

The ordinary match postauricularly head because lock behaviourally dry against a aboriginal letter. gaping, magenta target

채널굿맨 says:

Hello, this is a private taxi driver in Korea. The nationality and language are different, but I support you as your best friend through YouTube👍💕

Mrs.Chopinski says:

Something wrong with my eyes or are the eggs you use are a pale green color?😲

MortViolette says:

Good Lord, Martha! Those “healthy” breakfast cookies have over 1/3 cup sugar each if you make the large size! That’s a crazy amount of sugar for a breakfast. The cookies all look delicious, but please don’t call them healthy.

alev says:

There is nothing better with peanut butter than blackcurrant jam.

gmuqt2001 says:

Martha, for a lower carb cookie, I guess you could use coconut flower or almond flower?? I’m sure it wouldn’t make that much of a difference in the cookie. Am I right?

gmuqt2001 says:

OMG. That large cookie with the bananas on top! 😋😁😋 Just looking at it makes me soo happy.

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print