Take 12 Slices Of Bread & Roll Them Flat. The Result? Awesome!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Thanks for watching and don’t forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or through the links below.

***********************************************************************

*14 Best Recipes With Sliced Bread*

1. White Bread Tarte FlambΓ©e: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/white-bread-tarte-flambe

2. Club Sandwich Roll: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/club-sandwich-roll/

3. Banana Nutella Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/banana-chocolate-rolls/

4. Lasagna Sandwich: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/lasagna-sandwich/

5. Chicken Pizza Pockets: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/crispy-chicken-pockets/

6. Egg in a Toast Basket: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/

7. Swedish Sandwich Cake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/swedish-sandwich-cake/

8. Breakfast Pizza: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-pizza/

9 .Strawberry Nutella French Toast: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/nutella-french-toast/

10. Hot Vanilla Delight: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hot-vanilla-delight/

11. Sandwich Cake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/sandwich-cake/

12. Pizza Sandwich: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/sandwich-pizza/

13. Crispy Rooster Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/crispy-rooster-rolls/

14. Chicken Alfredo Garlic Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chicken-alfredo-roll/

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

AtomicSquirrelHunter says:

I gain weight just watching this damn channel! But I can't stop!

Haley's Zone says:

What is chocolate cream? Apparently Nutella doesn't exist anymore.

ah says:

That sandwhich cake was gross tho lol

ah says:

This is perfect for ppl on a budget.

snails and things says:

These videos are decent but please stop it with the stupid titles

surejack5 says:

There are lots of repeated recipes – the one with shredded chicken and bacon – I've seen it three times on three different segments.

Computer Addic says:

This is what americans call Bread?Real bread is impossible to rollout!

STELLAFELLA says:

I'll bet no one watching this has an oven that clean……

Ida F says:

You are amazing πŸ€—πŸ€—

Christian Benedetti says:

Another good video

Anonymous says:

I am hungry now.

Brickface Mortar says:

What a waste of crusts !

Pat Tadlock says:

"Cafeteria fraiche!"

Fandom IDK 737 says:

what about…….

FLAT FAIRY BREAD?!?!?

Fa S says:

What did the crust ever do to you?πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Just A Frans Shipper says:

"chocolate cream"? what in god's green earth is chocolate cream you guys obviously want more diabetes

Daniel Sweeney says:

Thumbs down just for the Nutella!

Savannah lucky Charm marzett says:

When your to lazy to buy or make your own doh

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print