Top 10 Peanut Butter Cookie Recipes | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Check out these recipes for homemade peanut butter cookies!
Peanut Butter Cup Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9471/peanut-butter-cup-cookies/
3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244614/3-ingredient-peanut-butter-cookies/
Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10308/oatmeal-peanut-butter-cookies/
Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9806/peanut-butter-kiss-cookies/
Peanut Butter Spider Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/240007/peanut-butter-spider-cookies/
Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15469/peanut-butter-chip-chocolate-cookies/
Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9998/flourless-peanut-butter-cookies/
Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9996/chewy-peanut-butter-chocolate-chip-cookies/
Joey’s Peanut Butter Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11024/joeys-peanut-butter-cookies/
Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16754/best-peanut-butter-cookies-ever/

#cookies #peanutbutter #peanutbuttercookies

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Doaa Dally says:

Nice Egyptian food that you will like it on the channelโš˜โš˜๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒฎโš˜๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŸ

ู…ุทุจุฎูŠ says:

I watched your videos for the first time and i love what you do i hope you also visit my channel๐ŸŒทโค

Daphne Rodriguez says:

AMAZING ALL THANKS YOU GOODNESS ๐ŸŒŸ PEANUTS BUTTER COOKIES ๐Ÿ˜‹ YUMMY โค๏ธ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐ŸคŽ FAMILY DAPHNE COTTON ALWAYS ๐Ÿ’œ AWESOME,

John Cipriano says:

Iโ€™ll take a dozen of the #6 , Please ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Sara Almansori says:

Chocolate chip cookies

eatp ์ž‡ํ”ผ yummy food says:

My favorite cookie is white chocolate cookie. But i love ur peanut butter cookie too !

Ms. Bella Jones says:

Waiting on thanksgiving to make theses cookies ๐Ÿช for my sons๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print