20 of the BEST SOUPS To Make In The Instant Pot!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

If you need more soup ideas, here are 100 of our FAVORITE Instant Pot Soups: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/100-of-the-best-instant-pot-soup-recipes/

Timestamps and recipes coming on Monday! But you can find all of them in the link above! Thanks for your patience!

The Instant Pot I use: https://amzn.to/3t8rsyZ

The AMAZING CHOP STIR: https://amzn.to/3jpPiD1

Timestamps:
0:00 20 Instant Pot Soups
00:24 Broccoli Cheddar–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-broccoli-cheddar-soup/
2:37 Stuffed Pepper–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/stuffed-pepper-soup/
7:25 Meatball
11:52 Loaded Taco
14:06 Wild Rice–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-wild-rice-soup/
16:56 Chili–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/the-best-instant-pot-chili-dump-and-go-recipe/
18:48 Sweet Potato–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/sweet-potato-soup/
20:54 Chicken Noodle–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-noodle-soup-recipe-dump-and-go/
23:06 New England Clam Chowder–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-new-england-clam-chowder-recipe/
28:34 Minestrone–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-minestrone-soup-recipe/
31:45 White Chicken Chili–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-white-chicken-chili-recipe/
35:45 7 Can Tortilla–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/seven-can-chicken-tortilla-soup/
38:37 Baked Potato
40:15 Instant Pot Stew–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-stew-recipe/
42:24 BBQ Chicken Chili–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-bbq-chicken-chili-recipe/
44:49 Disneyland Clam Chowder–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/disneylands-clam-chowder-recipe/
47:34 Loaded Veggie–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/healthy-loaded-veggie-soup/
51:22 Creamy Enchilada–https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-enchilada-soup/
54:17 Chicken and Potato
57:00 Sweet Potato Quinoa Stew

#sixsistersstuff #instantpotsoup

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

Elizabeth Heyenga says:

Organic + Liptons soup – chemical pit!!

Mary Jemison says:

Can’t useRanch dressing mix MSG deadly

Cheri Madlom says:

Store bought food does taste similar, but does not have same ingredients. Store bought generally uses cheaper and/or more of gums, preservatives and fillers. My nutritionist taught me to read labels, it was eye opening.

Michelle Ledford says:

When you cook ground meats in the instant pot, you never show draining the meat. Do you drain it? If so, any good tips for doing it easily?

Sandy McCloud says:

Why does the loaded taco recipe on here not match the printed recipe? And why is there no link for the loaded taco soup recipe?

Carolina Alvesdelima says:

I'm devastated…. my instant pot 10 in 1 pro fell in the floor while moving our motorhome, and now the lid is stuck …. I can't open it…. :,(

Chrissy Luna says:

I made your beef roast with BBQ sauce ( we use sweet baby rays )and root beer and it was so good.

Bill Whitehurst says:

I want to come over to your house to eat

Sheila Mitchell says:

I'm jus stopping by to say "hi" to one of my top fav people on youtube.😊 I still remember wen I got my 1st 6qt/instant -pot(press-cooker) abt 2yrs before instant-pots came out(2016) then 2yrs later I bought my 1st 6qt/instant-pot♥♥♥♥ Due to not knowing anything to cook in them my hubby told me to luk up on youtube & "sixsisters" was the VERY 1st YouTube's I seen & ur recipes was the VERY 1st one i used. 😁Now I have a 8qt/10qt instant pots too also I got 4-crockpots & use recipes off youtube "ALOT" esp ur recipes💗💗 bc they're very simple & easy….I wanna try those Mickey mouse sliders….their on my list!
♥😊♥😊♥😊♥😊♥ ty…ty….ty

Fastmoney Goonj says:

Can you put these soup crockpot

Write a comment

*


New Video Recipes on Facebook
Email
Print